The BAVARIA Aircraft Insurance Policies

BAVARIA AG is your reliable partner in everything to do with insuring your aircraft. Whether you are working with aircraft as pilot, as an owner of a plane or as an association, we will find you the best possible coverage to protect you from damages.

As pilots, we know from our own experience that safety when flying is based on just the right interplay between pilot and aircraft. In the same way, we have developed an innovative, unique, and above all fair classification system. Our insurance offers for aircraft range from liability insurance to CSL insurance for passengers, owners and flight instructors, to fully comprehensive insurance or accident insurance for private pilots and trainee pilots. We would be glad to inform and advise you personally about the different benefits of the different policies.

Of course, we hope you find a lot of joy and fun in flying. We are always there for you if you need to make use of the insurance cover and need our help. If required, you can file claim reports online. We are also available around the clock for you by telephone or will be happy to call you back if preferred. In any case, with the BAVARIA instant claim service, we process your insurance claim quickly.

Our insurance conditions are clearly phrased and leave no room for ambiguity. And we know as pilots that every detail is relevant. At BAVARIA that means we will always offer you the best possible insurance protection from our range of fully comprehensive, liability and accident insurance policies. We can guarantee that, because we work closely with the largest German insurance companies.

We are experienced pilots and we know what you need

Our insurance conditions are clearly phrased and leave no room for ambiguity. And we know as pilots that every detail is relevant.

At BAVARIA that means we will always offer you the best possible insurance protection from our range of fully comprehensive, liability and accident insurance policies. Our cooperation with the biggest German insurance companies guarantees you that.


The BAVARIA classification system.

We know the risks and assess you fairly.
The innovative, unique, and above all fair classification system used by BAVARIA is based on three main components which decide the individual insurance premium:

Your aircraft

First, we assess the type of your aircraft. This part looks at parameters such as technology, flight characteristics and controllability of the plane. More specifically, this means that a sturdy and stable aircraft counts more than strategy. Good avionics equipment counts more than high travelling speed.

You as a pilot

In our assessment your individual ability, your individual training and experience matter just as much as further training and type-certificates

The flight

Finally, the interaction between the pilot and aircraft is checked and assessed. The complexity of the systems is given particular consideration here, in order to determine the pilot workload.


The essentials in brief

Benefits

...

Benefits

You can always rely on our insurance covering all important services including:

Individual ratings
Group contracts for fleets and clubs
Bonus system for no claims and additional qualification
Discounts for flight experience
Frequent flyer discounts
Professional support
We also offer liability and accident insurance

Conditions

...

Conditions

Our insurance conditions are clear and comprehensible. And you can rest assured that we act in your sense. After all, we are also pilots - and we know what can happen.

Best rate

...

Best rate

We offer you the best possible services at the lowest possible rates. This is based on an individual security check. Because we believe who flies a safe plane and has a good education and experience should pay only for his own individual risk.

Forms

...

Forms

We have compiled all the necessary forms, applications and explanations for you. These can be found in our download area.

Downloads

Liability insurances

...

Liability insurances

Our liability insurance provides you with worldwide protection and includes personal injury and material damage to strangers. This means you can conclude a holder or passenger liability with us, or a CSL (Combined Single Limit) insurance, ie a combination of both. We also offer a flight instructor liability insurance.

Fully comprehensive

...

Fully comprehensive

On the basis of a security check, we offer you a rate for the fully comprehensive insurance specifically determined for you. This includes your training and experience as well as your type of aircraft and its characteristics.

Damage

...

Damage

In case of damage, we react immediately to your claim. Please use the forms from our download area. If you have a problem - just give us a call: 24 hours, 7 days a week. Our local man takes care of your needs and our damage department reacts immediately. In case of emergency you can reach us under the number: +49 (0) 89 - 69 39 23 88

Service

...

Service

During the term of the contract we offer you comprehensive service. Our team is always at your service and will be pleased to advise you by telephone. In addition, we have set up a call-back service. Just fill out the form and we will call you back.

Security check

...

Security check

An independent expert committee has developed a database from insurance-relevant points of view, with which we can evaluate the pilot and machine from more than 1000 single-item evaluations. This results in an insurance premium specifically calculated for you.

Accident insurance

...

Accident insurance

The accident insurance covers both the conventional accident areas and risks associated with the management of an aircraft.


Request a quotation

Company details / club:


Information on the aircraft:

Die BAVARIA Flugzeugversicherungen

BAVARIA AG ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner rund um Ihre Flugzeugversicherung. Ob Sie individuell als Pilot, als Flugzeughalter oder als Verein mit Flugzeugen arbeiten, wir vermitteln Ihnen die bestmögliche Absicherung bei Versicherungsschäden.

Als Piloten wissen wir aus eigener Erfahrung, dass Sicherheit beim Fliegen aus dem optimalen Zusammenspiel von Pilot und Flugzeug resultiert. Deshalb haben wir ein innovatives, einzigartiges und vor allem faires Einstufungssystem entwickelt. Das Versicherungsangebot im Bereich Flugzeugversicherung erstreckt sich von Haftpflichtversicherungen und CSL-Versicherungen für Passagiere, Halter sowie Fluglehrer bis hin zu umfassenden Kaskoversicherungen und Unfallversicherungen für beispielsweise Privatpiloten oder Flugschüler. Gerne informieren und beraten wir Sie persönlich über die verschiedenen Versicherungsleistungen.

Selbstverständlich wünschen wir Ihnen jederzeit Freude und Spaß beim Fliegen. Für den Fall, dass Sie Versicherungsleistungen und unsere Hilfe in Anspruch nehmen müssen, sind wir gerne jederzeit für Sie da. Schadensmeldungen können Sie bei Bedarf online erledigen. Gerne sind wir auch telefonisch rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar oder rufen Sie auf Wunsch zurück. In jedem Fall ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine zügige Bearbeitung mit dem BAVARIA Sofort-Schaden-Service.

Wir haben Flugerfahrung und kennen Ihre Wünsche.

Unsere Versicherungsbedingungen sind eindeutig formuliert. Wir sagen Ihnen klar und deutlich, was Sache ist. Denn Sie kennen das vom Fliegen: Jedes Detail ist wichtig. Bei BAVARIA heißt das: Wir bieten Ihnen immer bestmöglichen Versicherungsschutz in der Kasko- und Haftpflichtversicherung sowie in der Unfallversicherung. Das gewährleistet Ihnen unsere Zusammenarbeit mit den größten deutschen Versicherungsgesellschaften.


Das Einstufungssystem der BAVARIA

Wir kennen die Risiken und bewerten Sie fair.
Das innovative, einzigartige und vor allem faire Einstufungssystem basiert auf drei wesentlichen Komponenten, die über die individuelle Versicherungsprämie entscheiden:

Ihr Flugzeug

Zunächst erfassen und bewerten wir Ihren Flugzeugtyp. Dabei geht es um Parameter wie Technik, Flugeigenschaften und Beherrschbarkeit. Das bedeutet konkret: Gutmütigkeit bei anspruchsvollen Flugsituationen zählt mehr als Strategie. Gute Avionikausstattung zählt mehr als hohe Reisegeschwindigkeit.

Sie als Pilot

Bei der Bewertung Ihrer individuellen Fähigkeit fließen ebenso die persönliche Ausbildung und Erfahrung ein wie kontinuierliche Weiterbildungen und Type Rating.

Der Flug

Schließlich wird das Zusammenspiel von Pilot und Flugzeug geprüft und bewertet. Hier findet die Komplexität der Systeme eine große Beachtung, um den Pilot-Work-Load ermitteln zu können.


Das Wesentliche in Kürze

Leistungen

...

Leistungen

Sie können sich stets darauf verlassen, dass unser Versicherungsschutz in der Kasko alle wichtigen Leistungen umfasst, wie unter anderem:

Individuelle Einstufungen
Gruppenverträge für Flotten und Vereine
Bonussystem für Schadenfreiheit und Zusatzqualifikation
Rabatte für Flugerfahrung
Vielfliegerrabatte
Professionelle Betreuung
Zudem bieten wir Haftpflicht- und Unfallversicherungen

Bedingungen

...

Bedingungen

Unsere Versicherungsbedingungen sind klar und verständlich formuliert. Und Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir in Ihrem Sinne handeln. Schließlich sind wir auch Piloten – und wir wissen, was alles passieren kann.

Best-Prämien

...

Best-Prämien

Wir bieten Ihnen bestmögliche Leistungen zu niedrigstmöglichen Prämien. Grundlage dieser ist ein individueller Sicherheits-Check. Denn wir sind der Meinung, wer ein sicheres Flugzeug fliegt, über eine gute Ausbildung und Erfahrung verfügt, sollte auch nur für sein eigenes, individuelles Risiko bezahlen.

Formulare

...

Formulare

Wir haben für Sie alle notwendigen Formulare, Anträge und Erläuterungen zusammengestellt. Diese finden Sie in unserem Downloadbereich.

Zu den Download's

Haftpflicht-Versicherungen

...

Haftpflicht-Versicherungen

Unsere Haftpflichtversicherungen bieten Ihnen weltweiten Schutz und beinhalten Personen- und Sachschäden an Dritten. Das bedeutet, Sie können bei uns eine Halter- oder Passagierhaftpflicht, bzw. eine CSL-Versicherung (Combined Single Limit) – also eine Kombination aus beiden – abschließen. Zudem bieten wir eine Fluglehrer-Haftpflichtversicherung an.

Kaskoversicherung

...

Kaskoversicherung

Auf Basis eines Sicherheits-Checks bieten wir Ihnen eine eigens für Sie ermittelte Prämie für die Kaskoversicherung. Dabei zählen Ihre Ausbildung und Erfahrung ebenso wie Ihr Flugzeugtyp und seine Eigenschaften.

Schaden

...

Schaden

Im Schadenfall reagieren wir sofort auf Ihre Schadenmeldung. Bitte nutzen Sie dafür die Formulare aus unserem Downloadbereich. Wenn Sie ein Problem haben – rufen Sie uns einfach an: 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche. Unser Mann vor Ort kümmert sich um Ihre Belange und unsere Schadenabteilung reagiert sofort. Im Notfall erreichen Sie uns unter der Nummer:
+49 (0)89 - 69 39 23 88

Service

...

Service

Während der Vertragsdauer bieten wir Ihnen umfangreichen Service. Unser Team ist stets gerne für Sie da und berät Sie telefonisch. Zudem haben wir einen Rückruf-Service eingerichtet. Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und wir rufen Sie zurück.

Sicherheit-Check

...

Sicherheit-Check

Eine unabhängige Expertenkommission hat unter versicherungsrelevanten Gesichtspunkten eine Datenbank entwickelt, mit der wir aus über 1000 Kriterien eine Bewertung von Pilot und Maschine vornehmen können. Daraus resultiert eine eigens für Sie errechnete Versicherungsprämie.

Unfallversicherung

...

Unfallversicherung

Die Unfallversicherung umfasst sowohl die herkömmlichen Unfallbereiche als auch Risiken in Verbindung mit der Führung eines Luftfahrzeugs.


Angebot anfordern

Angaben zur Firma/Verein:


Angaben zum Luftfahrzeug: